Changes David Bowie

by Christin Disi

If I could set my life to music David Bowies’ Changes would definitely be on there just for the hook of course. As I stated before;

“I figure if the husband had a work suit then the wife has one too! In my mind I am making the ultimate “Housewife” suit. Women at the time worked at home and if we lived in a perfectly formal world she would not stay in her pajamas or house robe all day, she would put on her Housewife suit. . . I am going to work on that name.”

And I worked on the name. . . Sort of. Facebook voted and with a score of 16 votes “House Suit” won! In the end I created a Pinafore that

should cover the need of every Housewife. Its cute and  functional. It can go on top of just about anything and will protect against tough

messes!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

